Class Reunion Invitation

8 thoughts on “Class Reunion Invitation

  1. Carla Ross says:

    Love the invitation!!!!!!!!!

  2. Holly Thomas says:

    Love this! Can I get a price quote for 200? Thanks 🙂

  3. Heather says:

    Can I get a quote for 40? Thank you!!

  4. Melissa Smith says:

    Love this! Wanted to see if I could get this in PDF to blow up for decor at my reunion? Thanks!

    • Rachel says:

      Hey Melissa! Yes you can. It’s $25 for customization and I’ll send a pdf that will work great to print large. Email me at rachel@rachelbstudio.com so I can get your contact information and I’ll let you know what you need to send me!

  5. Sarah says:

    Hi Rachel, I would also like this invite for our class reunion….how long will it take for you to send me a digital file ?

  6. Kim Palmer says:

    Could you please email me what I would need to send to you to customize this for our 25th class reunion. My email is: kcpalmer1989@gmail.com. Thanks!

  7. Hey Rachel,
    I’m planning an All Alumni reunion and am looking for a fun flyer to put up everywhere! Love this!

Leave a Reply

